Give Us A Call.

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1352 Oxnard, CA 93032-1352
Physical Address:
711 Diaz Ave. Oxnard, CA 93030
Shipping Location:
600 Richmond Ave. Oxnard, CA 93030

Contact Phone Numbers:
Sales: (805) 487-7799
Shipping: (805) 487-5599
Admin: (805) 487-2299
Operations: (805) 487-3399
Admin. Fax: (805) 487-5189

Hours: Mon-Fri: 8:00am – 10:00pm Sat: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Contact Form

Send Us a Message

Use this contact form to ask us a question or send a comment… we’d love to hear from you! 

    Boskovich Sales Team

    Boskovich Family Farms

    Don Hobson
    Vice President
    Sales & Marketing
    dhobson@boskovichfarms.com

    Russ Widerburg
    Commodity Sales Manager
    rwiderburg@boskovichfarms.com

    Thomas Hassenbein
    Sales
    thassenbein@boskovichfarms.com

    Michael Boskovich
    Sales
    mboskovich@boskovichfarms.com

    B Organic

    Darrel Beyer
    Organic Sales Manager
    dbeyer@boskovichfarms.com

    Fresh Prep

    Mike O’Leary
    Vice President
    Sales & Marketing – Fresh Prep
    moleary@boskovichfarms.com

    Stuart Burke
    Fresh Prep Sales
    sburke@boskovichfarms.com

    Rebecca Gragas
    Account Manager
    rgragas@boskovichfarms.com

    Corporate Staff

    Deep Silver
    Sr. Marketing Director
    dsilver@boskovichfarms.com

    Bridget Boskovich
    Marketing Director
    bboskovich@boskovichfarms.com

    Lauren McDougall
    Retail Marketing & Social Media
    lmcdougall@fresh-prep.com